Thinking Out Loud

I started this blog with the good intention of writing a couple of times a week, but unfortunately it has not gone according to plan- sometimes life just gets in the way and scatters everything! But, I have managed to get myself much more organised and as I have sorted through various things and tidied up loose ends, extraordinary things have begun to happen. The way forward has become less shrouded in daily clutter and what I once thought impossible is now becoming possible. Doors are cracking open and I am very excited at what I might find beyond them!

If I have learned anything in the past couple of months it is that every now and then I need to take a step back from the details, or I lose sight of the bigger picture. So here I am again, with my good intentions and a bit of catching up to do- hopefully I do it better this time around.

DSC_0199

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

